top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

☕️️ LUMI TEA ☕️

So today I start my 30 days teatox challenge with MyLumiTea! I am very excited to collaborate with them and see how my journey goes. They are a Miami based boutique tea company that specializes in Vegan, Soy and Gluten free tea. They offer a variety of tea options such as Skinny, Colon, Rise, Revive, Boost, and Calm. Each tea has a unique blend that provides different health benifits. I choose the Skinny and Colon pack which was $49.95 but with my 20% off coupon: HOLLOWAY, it will be $39.96! That's a great deal considering how expensive tea is these days. This pack is ment to help with bloating and keeping your digestive system clear. I am about to go to California for a week where I will bring this with me and drink it still and hopefully solve some of my bloating issues I encounter on a regular basis. Now I will be working out (lifting weights and BBG) 3-4 days a week as well and try to maintain a 1500 cal diet as well. I will try to post a weekly update but if not I will post a bi-monthly photo! I hope you guys want to join me on my teatox challenge and if you do please tag me in your photos! #beluminous #mylumitea #teatox #teadiet #collaboration 

bottom of page