top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

The Perf Eyeliner for Cheap

So for everyone that doesn't know, I am a self-taught makeup junkie. I watched YouTube videos of some of my fav beauty gurus and eventually just learned to mimic some of their styles and eventually use that to create my own makeup style. I know most of you probably think that the more expensive the make is, the better quality the makeup is.. right? Well that's not necessarily the case all the time. Most drugstore brands are actually owned by big brand names. Most cosmetics are actually generally the same formulas, one higher priced and others drug store price. Its a marketing thing to make sure that they can cater to all budgets but still have everyone coming back fro more because the product is actually GOOD! I have seen too many videos of gurus raving about a certain high end foundation and then I will see a guru find a "dupe" at the drugstore that can produce the same outcome. So of course I went and bought the drugstore dupe and found that I love it just as much as the high end version. Anyway, sorry about the LONG makeup rant. Here is one of my favorite eyeliners that I literally live and die by.

This is the Wet n Wild Megaliner in Black. I believe this costs $2.99 on wetnwildbeauty.com

I mean seriously guys, this liner is amazing! It has a felt tip brush that holds the perfect amount of product on the brush without having too much and smearing all of your eyeball. It dried fairly quickly and it is JET BLACK yall. The brush creates perfectly straight lines and lasts all day with no smudging or melting. I love love love this liner.

bottom of page