top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Orange you glad I went to Florida

Last week I had the blessed opportunity to spend a week in Boca Raton, Florida with my family. We first spent 2 luxurious nights at the Waldorf Boca Raton Resort where we had beachfront views and amazing amenities such as 3 pools, numerous restaurants, beach cabanas, and ocean side cocktails. I certainly got my fair share of sun and sand. After, we spent the remainder of the week at my stepsisters new home. They were gone for the week so we had the house to ourselves which included prepared meals in the mail ( trust me they were delicious), a salt water pool in the backyard, 2 black labs to keep us company, and rooms all to ourselves. I even got to pick my own avocados from the tree in her back yard and they were better than store bought for sure! We also had the pleasure of cruising around in a Maserati! Overall, it was a great family trip and I look forward to going back to visit my family sooner than later! 


bottom of page