top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

November Favorites: Boohoo & Maybelline

Let’s give it up for Boohoo for bringing affordable and great quality products to their website. For all of you unfamiliar with the brand it is based out of the UK but the ship worldwide. The website sells mostly apparel but has recently added beauty products to their skews as well and I love them! I recently have been rocking the bold red lippie from them and loving the texture and how comfortable it is to wear all day. My only con was that it is NOT transfer resistant. So be careful when wearing 💋💋💋 I also loved their setting spray and how much product you get for the price! Last from them was their version of the beauty blender but at a fraction of the cost! To me, it was still a little stiff for my liking even when wet but it was useable for concealer and reaching small places! Next I recently have been loving my Maybelline Baby Skin pore filler! It leaves your skin buttery smooth and erases fine lines like a dream! The last product I have been getting a lot of use out of was the Maybelline BB Pure Cream. I love it to use as a primer or base to lay the first layer of makeup down so I don’t have to use as much foundation for coverage. It’s light weight and works wonders! Boohoo beauty sponge // $3 for 2 Boohoo setting spray // $4 Boohoo liquid matte lippies // $6 for all 3 Maybelline BB pure // $8.75 Maybelline instant pure eraser // $5.95 

bottom of page