top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

DC Trip - August 2017

I have the pleasure of living in the beautiful state of Maryland not too far from our nations capital, Washington D.C. So my boyfriend and I decided to take a day trip down there to visit some of the most historical sites our country has to offer. I was able to visit the National Monument, Lincoln Memorial, the reflecting pool, and the World War 2 Memorial. Patrick, my boyfriend, took all of these photos for me so huge shoutout to him for his great impromptu photography skills! I will save the writing to a minimum and let you enjoy the photos. If you have a chance to visit D.C. it is a must to see all of these amazing places. 

bottom of page