top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Midi Skirt not Mini Skirt


I am so happy to see that the medium length and midi length denim skirts are coming back into style. This is a trend that I hope hangs in there for a few years. Its very easy to find affordable skirts like mine since a lot of people from the 90's are donating theirs to thrift stores and consignment shops. Believe it or not, I found mine at a thrift store here in MD called Value Village. Now check this out, it was only $3! That's right, 3 DOLLARS. They already have extremely low prices but on certain days they offer 50% OFF your entire purchase.

I also snagged this men's button up top in a L for $3 and paired it with my ADA belt, GiGi New York clutch and UrbanOG sandals. It has a vast selection to choose from and had a ton of color and style options in my size (US size 8/M). I will certainly be stopping in again and hopefully bringing my boyfriend along to help me film my adventured and make a VLOG for you all. The place is so large and since the "boyfriend" look is full swing, I can shop in the men's section too! I love thrifting and I will try to find more stores like this to bring you some of the amazing finds to the blog for you all.

Top: Value Village - $

Skirt: Value Village - $

Belt: Ada Belts - $$

Clutch: Gigi New York - $$

Shoes: Urban OG - $

bottom of page