top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Black It Out

My go to work outfit. I actually won these jeans from my work. They are the Tiana Super High Rise Skinnies in all black. These babies are perfection in every way possible. They are stretchy and feel almost like jeggings. They have a zipper and 4 buttons that make a corset effect like waistline. They are long enough for me as well, which is usually a problem for me. The vest was on sale at my work as well. I got it for about $50! That was a huge steal for TART! The shoes where also a bargain, only $30 from UrbanOG.com I love keeping solids in my wardrobe and accessorize in my hair color, makeup, or nail color. So this black out outfit is a good neautrl in my closet.

Denim: Citizens of Humanity (Tiana)

Shoes: urbanog.com

Fur Vest: Tart Collections

Top: Forever21

Necklace: Forever 21


bottom of page