top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

You are my Valentine


Year after year we all are in search of that perfect red or pink Valentines day dress. Something usually fitted and sexy because we want to show our significant other how dolled up we can really be. Well I have feel into that trend the past few years and this year I am switching it up. My boyfriend and I regularly have date nights and we dress up to the nines every time. This year we are switching it up. This is my outfit because we are going to do a day time date for Valentines. I love this look, the top is by Vince, the denim is DL1961, and the bag is GiGi New York. This is a modern take on my Vday outfit. I think white is easy and universal and the denim is fresh and new. Denim have become a staple in a females wardrobe for causal and upscale events. The quality of these pieces make this seemingly causal outfit much more high end and acceptable for a wonderful day out with your spouse.

bottom of page