top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Not a Bummer Summer


Summer is slowly but surely creeping up on us. The weather here in Bethesda doesn't want to make up its mind...but I am not complaining about it. I know this crazy 70 degree weather in February is all because of global warming but that's another day another blog post. Anyway, summer is going to bring bright colors, crazy patterns, and white distressed denim. I have never been a huge fan of white denim but after trying these cropped, distressed skinnies from AG, I might be sold on a pair pretty soon. Plus with my recent weight loss (another post on that to come) I think white denim is for once fairly flattering on me. I love to pair white jeans with a brighter color on top. Its spring/summer so a palate of pastels and shocking solids are going to be a huge hit this year. You can accessories with flats or heels and some fun pieces like my Chann Luu Neck scarf and peach GiGi New York clutch.

Top: Bella Dahl

Bottoms: AG Skinny Crop White Jeans

Shoes: UrbanOG

Purse: Gigi New York

Access: Chann Luu Scarf, Gorjana Cuff


bottom of page