top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

For He is risen

Happy Easter everyone. He has risen. ⛪️ I just want to take a moment a thank God for this day and everyday. I am usually not one to take about my faith but I have recently been really open to the thought of expressing myself freely. I went to church today with my twin sister Ashley, my dad Tod, my gram Anna, and my Uncle George. Although the church and the service was small, you could feel the love and the Holy Spirit in the building. This made me really think about how much I need the Lord in my life. He makes me feel great on bad days and lifts me up in ways no one else can. I hope today and everyday that you reach inside and call on Him when in need. Trust Him. Believe in Him. He doesn't disappoint.


bottom of page