top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

La La Land Adventures

So as I am ending my lovely week in California, I just want to reflect on my amazing new friends, new places visited, and new memories made! I am so blessed to have the ability to travel and stay in a city so fun for FREE! That's right.... FREE! I was able to spend my money on fun things and be a total tourist without breaking my bank! I highly recommend doing some research if you plan to travel here this year to find the cheapest flights and affordable accommodations. My boyfriend and I are thinking about relocating to the West coast because we loved it so much! Thank you for all the fun times LA, until next time! 🙋🏽🙋🏽

Venice Beach, California

North Redondo, California

Manhattan Beach, California

Manhattan Beach, California

American Junkie- Herosma Beach Pier, California

Manhattan Beach, California

Manhattan Beach, California

Santa Monica Pier, California

Santa Monica Pier, California

Herosma Beach, California

Herosma Beach, California

Torrence Beach, California

Herosma Beach Pier, California

Herosma Beach Pier, California

bottom of page