top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Jogging Into Summer

For most you, the thought of wearing joggers in the dead of summer must be the idea of a crazy person. However, before you judge a book by its cover, you have to find the right pair of joggers that are well made and breathable. You will be able to find celebs rocking this look and numerous bloggers as well. It is very on trend for summer '17. The simple pin strip joggers I am sporting are from Bailey//44 and they are not making my boil up this summer. They are not fleece lined and more of a jersey material. I decided to pair them with my simple cold shoulder H&M top and my Urban OG buckle heels. Although everyone I encountered asked if I was dying in joggers on a nice 80 degree day, I was pleased to inform them that I was cool, calm, and collected. So if you are trying to rock the joggers year round, make sure you find a quality pair that have thinner material and are not clinging too close on your legs. This will help keep you cool and provide some decent air flow.

Top: H&M - $

Joggers: Bailey//44 - $$$

Shoes: Urban OG - $

bottom of page